Razorcake illustration.

Hello, I made a blog to put my newest drawings on.  Hope you dig it.  Here’s a recent illustration of the interviewer, ‘Nardwuar’ for an upcoming issue of Razorcake zine.

Nardwuar.

Recently, I put out a new zine called ‘Three days of my life I will never get back’.  I managed to complete a zine cliché and write about a Greyhound bus trip. I spent three days traveling and covered 2763 miles between Baton Rouge, LA to Portland, OR. I tried my best to do a whole lot of ignoring on the way but whether I liked it or not, ended up meeting some interesting folk. Next time I think I’ll fly.

Zine.

£1 in person, £1.70 w/ postage. Paypal to stevejipwit@hotmail.com or send concealed cash to -

Steve Larder, Somerset House, Cherry Holt Lane, Sutterton, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE20 2HU

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers

