Updated my website.

So yesterday I spent ages updating my website, adding a lot of recent drawings and removing those I felt didn’t really represent me so well.  Some of the images were/are over 4 years old, it’s funny how I look back at where I was then…  Here’s a recent (I say recent, it’s actually nearly a year old now!) drawing from ‘Rum Muffel’, it’s Isy Morgenmuffel walking through the snow covered forest in the Cairngorms national park, Scotland.

Cairngorms.

 

So yeah, http://www.stevelarder.co.uk

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers

